Rectangle 33Created with Sketch. dateCreated with Sketch. icon-close icon-facebook icon-instagram icon-menu icon-search icon-twitter icon-youtube logo-films

Staff & Board


Tom Ridgely, Artistic Director
Arian Moayed
, Producer
Heather Lanza, Director of Education
Irene Lazaridis, Education Associate

Board of Directors

Jeanne Houck, Chairperson
Maria Somma, Vice-Chairperson
Nella Vera, Secretary
Louise Reist, Treasurer
Aaron Chase
Peter March
Anne Mollegen Smith
Damon Owlia
Kimya Zahedi

Advisory Board

Ali Farahnakian
Kathryn Grody
Tony Kushner
Tracy Letts
Charles Mee
Omar Metwally
Mandy Patinkin
Daniel Stern